top of page

Welcome to our MamaMuscaria brand design

We have created our MamaMuscaria designs with great dedication to do justice to the fly agaric and its mystical power. Not only is it one of the most beautiful medicinal plants of all, it is also the subject of many mysterious stories from long-forgotten times. With these cool and super comfortable shirts and sweaters, you are not only wearing an unusual item of clothing, you are also conveying a profound message and drawing attention to the connection between humans and nature! You also perfectly express your own experiences and views on the "miracle mushroom".  

 

 

If you like a design, click on the image and you will be taken to Amazon where you can easily order it.

MamaMuscaria Hoodie Jacket

MamaMuscaria Hoodie Jacket

MamaMuscaria Tank Top

MamaMuscaria Tank Top

MamaMuscaria Sweatshirt

MamaMuscaria Sweatshirt

MamaMuscaria Long sleeve Shirt

MamaMuscaria Long sleeve Shirt

MamaMuscaria Ladies T-Shirt with V-Neck

MamaMuscaria T-Shirt with V-Neck

MamaMuscaria Men T-Shirt

MamaMuscaria T-Shirt

MamaMuscaria Pullover Hoodie

MamaMuscaria Hoodie Sweater
Image by JOHN TOWNER

Do you want to express your love for Amanitas in a stylish way and stand out from the crowd at the same time? Are you someone who likes to wear T-shirts and sweaters that convey a message? Then our exclusive MamaMuscaria edition could be just what you've been looking for!

Our collection not only impresses with its first-class quality and durability, but also with its unique design, which elegantly captures the fascination for the fly agaric. With our products, you can show your attachment to Amanita Muscaria and at the same time draw attention to the special powers of this unique medicinal mushroom in a subtle and attractive way.

 

But that's not all! We are just at the beginning of our journey to design our own creations. So you can look forward to seeing what other fascinating motifs we will be presenting in the future. Be one of the first to present yourself in the Amanita look and become an ambassador for this extraordinary healer!

Do you want to become an Amanita Muscaria Ambassador?

bottom of page

top of page

Willkommen zu unserem MamaMuscaria Markendesign

Unsere MamaMuscaria Designs haben wir mit viel Hingabe kreiert, um dem Fliegenpilz und seiner mystischen Kraft gerecht zu werden. Er ist nicht nur eine der schönsten Heilpflanzen überhaupt, sondern es ranken sich viele mystische Geschichten aus längst vergessenen Zeiten um ihn. Mit diesen coolen und super bequemen Shirts und Sweatern trägst du nicht ein ausgefallenes Kleidungsstück, sondern du transportierst eine tiefgehende Message und machst auf die Verbindung zwischen Mensch und Natur aufmerksam! Du bringst auch deine eigenen Erfahrungen und Standpunkte zum “Wunderpilz”  perfekt zum Ausdruck.  

Wenn dir ein Design gefällt, klicke auf das Bild und du gelangst zu Amazon, wo du es bequem bestellen kannst.

MamaMuscaria Kapuzenjacke

MamaMuscaria Kapuzenjacke

MamaMuscaria Tank Top

MamaMuscaria Tank Top

MamaMuscaria Sweatshirt

MamaMuscaria Sweatshirt

MamaMuscaria Langarmshirt

MamaMuscaria Langarmshirt

MamaMuscaria Damen T-Shirt mit V-Ausschnitt

MamaMuscaria T-Shirt mit V-Ausschnitt

MamaMuscaria Herren T-Shirt

MamaMuscaria T-Shirt

MamaMuscaria Kapuzen-Pullover 

MamaMuscaria Pullover Hoodie
Image by JOHN TOWNER

Möchtest du deine Liebe zum Fliegenpilz auf stilvolle Weise zum Ausdruck bringen und gleichzeitig aus der Masse hervorstechen? Bist du jemand, der gerne T-Shirts und Sweater trägt, die eine Botschaft vermitteln? Dann könnte unsere exklusive MamaMuscaria Edition genau das sein, wonach du gesucht hast!

Unsere Kollektion besticht nicht nur durch ihre erstklassige Qualität und Langlebigkeit, sondern auch durch ihr einzigartiges Design, das die Faszination für den Fliegenpilz auf elegante Weise einfängt. Mit unseren Produkten kannst du deine Verbundenheit zum Fliegenpilz zeigen und gleichzeitig subtil und attraktiv auf die besonderen Kräfte dieses einzigartigen Heilpilzes aufmerksam machen.

Aber das ist noch nicht alles! Wir befinden uns gerade erst am Anfang unserer Reise, eigene Kreationen zu entwerfen. Du darfst also gespannt sein, welche weiteren faszinierenden Motive wir in Zukunft präsentieren werden. Sei einer der Ersten, die sich im Fliegenpilz-Look präsentieren und werde zum Botschafter für diesen außergewöhnlichen Heiler!

Willst du Fliegenpilz Botschafter werden?

bottom of page